The Board 2017

Rita Seethaler (President)

Peter McKErnan (Vice President)

Bill Jeffreys (Treasurer)

Julia Foletta (Secretary and Membership)

Sue McNair (not in the picture)

Moira Jeffreys

Lea Jellinek

Thanks to new members who signed up at the AGM event.

Farewell and thanks for their past support and commitment go to:

Nicola Woolford, Liz Patterson, Cathy Zerbe (pictured), Henry Andrews (pictured) and John Coyne

The board meets regularly to direct the activities of the network.